Contributors 2022

Breaking Glass 2022 Contributors

To all the photographers, writers, reviewers and creatives who’ve been involved with Breaking Glass over the last twelve months – you’ve once again absolutely smashed it and given us brilliant content all year long. Here’s the roll call of talent for 2022 – thank you all so much! Thanks also to all the bands, artists, music PR teams and promoters, publishers, venues, museum and gallery curators who’ve invited us in and sent us previews, and anyone else who’s played a part in any way. See you back here in 2023…

Adam Hampton-Matthews
Alan Cruickshank
Alex Curran
Amelia Jones (Inkblots)
Andy Gardener
Ange (Cobspix Photography)
Anya Weston-Shaw
Becky Jones
Callum O’Driscoll
Caoimhe Clements
Cath Dupuy
Cayleigh Moore
Charlie Smith
Chris Hibberd
Clare Ratcliffe
Daniel Caceiro
Del Edwards
Derek Rickman
Don Blandford
Erin Servey
Gary Hough (shotfrombothsides)
Gosia (Nettlespie Photography)
Gregor Boyd
Hannah Mesquitta
Hector O’Donnell
Ingrid Turner
Jacob Rose
Jennifer Mullins
Jess Robinson
Joe Baker
Joshua Russell
Jurga Kalinauskaite
Kaza Black
Kevin Harpin
Mac McCreery
Maddie Drake
Mark Cartwright
Matisse Moretti
Maurice O’Connor
Mia (Jean) Tolley
Mike Burnell
Milly McPhee
Morgan Elliott
Nigel King
Peter Nicholson
Petra Eujane Photography
Phil Drury (2324 Photography)
Rachel Wonders
Robert C Maxfield II
Ryan Bell
Ryan Howarth
Samantha Quinn
Seb K Akehurst (Jolly Bearded Promotions)
Siobhan (16 Beasley St Photography)
Sofia Savino
Stephen Flynn
Steve White
Steven Medeiros
Tina Sherwood

Photo by Siobhan at 16 Beasley St Photography

30th December 2022